Shred Academy
Shred AcademyContactHome
Guitar lessons, tools, DVDs, downloads, and more Artists
Instructional Guitar Media
Shred Academy Shred Academy Guitar lessons, tools, DVDs, downloads, and more
Shred Academy
Shred AcademyShred Academy

 


Link to us!



 

Useful Links

 

Jarrell Guitars - www.JarrellGuitars.com - Boutique guitars, hand made.  
 

Guitar Site - www.GuitarSite.com - news, lessons and more!  
 

Roo - www.RooGuitar.com - check out the official website for Shred Academy's Roo  
 

Stylus Pick - www.styluspick.com - The best Pick for alternate picking and more  
 

David Shankle - www.davidshanklegroup.com - Ex-Manowar David Shred-Demon Shankle's new super group!  
 

Joe Stump - www.joestump.com - This guitarist needs no introduction.  
 

Truth in Shredding - truthinshredding.blogspot.com - This site has a lot of information on all-things-shred  
 

Kona Guitar - www.konaguitars.com - Quality guitar manufacturers  
 

Paul Tauterouff - paultauteroff.com - Lesson contributor and general guitar instructor.  
 

Katrina Johansson- www.katrinaguitar.com - Shred Academy's first female instructor!  
 

Zack Uidl- www.zackuidl.com - Zack is Shred Academy's 7-String Instructor  
 

String Pluckers - www.stringpluckers.co.uk - A good UK source for all kinds of picks and more!  
 

Mike Philippov - www.mikephilippov.com - Mike's site  
 

Guitar Lessons - videoguitarlessons.guitarvoice.com - Beginner/Intermediate guitar lessons.  
 

Jonas Hörnqvist - www.jonashornqvist.com - Jonas Hornqvist's website  

 

Finger Tapping - www.fingertapping.net - Finger Tapping course  
 

Your site here - www.yoursitehere.com

If you would like to request a link exchange, please send an email using the contact form.

 

 

 

Backend system (LAMP) designed & maintained by Daniel Moxon